Geeky Tuesday #9 THE BRAIN!

Brrraaaaaaiiiinnnsss

This post is for all the Zombies out there. This hat, for those of you with a taste for brains, is delicious!

I saw this and went YESBLOGITNOW I was so excited. I think one of the things I love most about yarn crafts is the range of things that you can make. This isn’t just your average scarf or hat you might expect your granny to give you at Christmas, this is properly clever design that makes you laugh and wonder how hard it is to put together.

This hat by Lani Rae’s Ravelry Patterns is a fairly hard difficulty so perhaps isn’t for the faint hearted of you, but I bet everyone could imagine a  situation this hat would be perfect for.   (I’d want to wear it to an exam, and when people mentioned it after staring in silence for hours I’d say ‘I just thought I needed the extra brain power’) =D

One thought on “Geeky Tuesday #9 THE BRAIN!

Leave a Reply

