Iron Man Pin-Cushion Pattern

DSCF2331After the great dress-making dummy purchase of May, I decided I needed to really up my game with the rest of my dress making tool. I’ve started with my pincushion.

I loved the Avengers film. I’m more a DC girl than a Marvel but I do love a good lot of hunky men and kick ass ladies saving the world. So I’ve decided to make a range of pincushions themed around it.

I’ve started with Iron Man. =D

DSCF2333

It was really easy to make. 2 basic parts, a bit of embroidery and Robert is your father’s brother… (Bob’s your uncle. It took me a while to figure out. D= #slow)

The pattern for this easy chappy is available as a Ravelry Download on PDF for only 50p!!

Click Here

2 thoughts on “Iron Man Pin-Cushion Pattern

  1. Pingback: Iron Man Patterns - The Knit Wit by Shair

  2. I love Iron Man and Captain America the most…but I’d crochet them all 🙂 Thank you for sharing, you work is on Fleek!

Leave a Reply

