And many things happened

I’ve been uber busy lately.

Tackling this depression thing head on, trying to make positive changes, I’ve been accepted back into uni and changed my job. My friends have been so supportive (<3) and manpal has been amazing.

As a result I’ve found myself away from the blogosphere and away from craft. I’m sorry. D=

I’ve been doing little bits and pieces for a craft fair I’m doing in a few days time. I’ll update details in due course.

Getting back into crafting now I’ve calmed down and have more focus. Things can only get better.

~Emma

Leave a Reply

