ThreadCetera on Etsy!

DSCF0253
ThreadCetera on Etsy!

The best of ThreadCetera will now be sold on etsy! Click the link to be directed to my new etsy store where I will be updating with one off original handmade items!

First item now updated, forest themed crochet fingerless gloves, and will be followed by different ranges.

My philosophy is simple- items I sell will be 100% hand made and originally designed. I may draw inspiration from those around me however all my patterns and items will be unique in design, little labours of love!

I hope you can find the time to check them out!

Exciting times!!

Leave a Reply

