Captain America Crochet Fingerless Gloves

IMAG1602 IMAG1606

 

Hello for another week!

This week I’m back on the crochet, and I’ve been mastering some funky new knots and stitches. Half double crochet, double crochet, rings and chains. It’s been a busy week!

I was trawling pintrest for more pinspiration and found a pair of kids iron man gloves, I gave it a good go but the pattern was very very small.

So I improvised…

I manged to figure out the basics and kinda just went at it. I will be writing out a full pattern this week for anyone who wants to know how to make these and it is SO SIMPLE!

I made these bad boys for my man pal- captain america gloves inspired by the avengers. They are officially my first fully finished piece of crochet  They are perfect for his big shovel hands (proper man hands, lol)

Pattern coming on Tuesday!!

Until next week! Xx

IMAG1603

Leave a Reply

