Pom Pom Cats

IMAG1448

First and foremost, HAPPY NEW YEAR. That will be the only time I’ll say it. I generally don’t like new years eve and day. Everyone seems to feel the need to drink too much, say silly things and generally act like fools. Not a fan.

ON A HAPPIER NOTE:
Today my sister and I made Pom Pom Cats. I found a £1 kit from the Art Store on Queen Street, Glasgow and put it inside the bag I got her for Christmas. It was a silly daft present but as she does art at college, I thought she might appreciate the crafty gesture.

Pom Poms, glue, googly eyes and key chains. Quick and Easy funtimes.

Leave a Reply

