Welcome To My Evening: Version 1.2 Sundays- The Craft Box

Image

I felt the need to show youse the fruits of my labors this evening. I have successfully stored and neatly arranged all my crafting materials.

Ribbons and string, thread and needles, scissors and buttons, fabric and scraps, paper and ‘things’…. so much to store!

I got really crafty and used the old egg cartons as individual storage for ribbon, wrapped my toilet roll tubes and created a scissor holder and found a use for the boxes used for my Christmas presents.

Time taken: 4 hours.
Pride and Satisfaction: Priceless.

4 thoughts on “Welcome To My Evening: Version 1.2 Sundays- The Craft Box

  1. I like the content that is available on your blog. Do
    you know about similar discussion boards on any website?

    I’m hoping I can get to talk with other people so that we can trade tips. Please let me know if there’s any
    other similar forum where I can gain access to such content.

Leave a Reply

